Parks & Recreation Board

Meetings

Last Wednesday of each month.



Members
 

They will be appointed the first day of June each year and hold office for a term of 3 years. Board members shall be residents of the City of Warrensburg.



*Eligible for reappointment
Members Position Email Term Expiring
Erica Collins Member, President erica.collins@warrensburg-mo.com 2024
Dawn Gauvin Member   2023*
Jason Duffey Member, Vice-President jason.duffey@warrensburg-mo.com 2025
Ernest Graydon Member ernest.graydon@warrensburg-mo.com 2025*
Joshua Greene Member joshua.greene@warrensburg-mo.com 2025*
Bryan Jacobs Member bryan.jacobs@warrensburg-mo.com 2023*
Shawnacy Johnson Member shawnacy.johnson@warrensburg-mo.com 2024*
Vacant Member   2024*
Vacant Member   2023*
Tarl Bentley Council Rep. tarl.bentley@warrensburg-mo.com N/A
Danielle Foster Parks and Recreation Director danielle.foster@warrensburg-mo.com N/A


Purpose


This board consists of 9 members who oversee the operation of the Parks and Recreation Department.