Warrensburg Arts Commission


The Commission shall establish and oversee programs related to public awareness of, accessibility to, participation in and support for arts in the City.

Membership and Terms

The Commission shall consist of seven (7) persons to be appointed by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the City Council. Each will serve a term of five years commencing October 1, or until their successor is duly appointed. The first Commission shall consist of members with terms of one, two, two, three, four, four and five years respectively. Five (5) members shall constitute a quorum. The Commission shall report to the City Council after each meeting of the actions taken at such meeting and any recommendations to the City Council.

Meeting Times

As needed.

Members of the Warrensburg Arts Commission

  •      Dodee Matthews: City Contact
  •      Jeff Imboden (2019)     
  •      Gary Grigsby (2017)
  •      Rachel Terry
  •      Christian Cutler (2019), (2024)
  •      Chris Combs
  •      Sarah Hudson
  •      Vacant